Close

Stranger

Default Just bought newbie set, hints needed please!

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Hello Everybody,

I\'m a total newbie @ pheromones, and would like some

tips.
    I\'ve bought the newbie special, which contains:

24 ml The Edge (Men, scented)
    7.5 ml Super

Primal fragrance
    10 ml pocket atomizer
    1.5 ml Scent of Eros gel sample packet

Anybody got an idea if

there is a nice formula to mix TE and SP, or should I just use TE and SP seperately? I\'ve read quite some posts

about formula\'s, but failed to find one with these 2. From what I\'ve already read on the forum The Edge should

be suitable for my target, a 18 yr. old girl. I hope somebody can give me some hints. Thank you guys in advance.

Default Re: Just bought newbie set, hints needed please!

SPMO oil smells very strong and I wouldent personally reckomend mixing it with the edge. I\'d just

use a few drops with or without the edge to get the benefits of the androstenol.
    The Edge is a great product, but

be careful not to OD on it as one spray can pack a lot of pheromones.
    And if you do decide to mix the 2 products in

the atomizer, do\'nt expect to ever get rid of the smell.

Banned User

I would suggest starting with 3 dabs TE/m. I probably said this a thousand times but TE/m got me laid

the first time I used it (I started with 2 dabs on chest and went up to 4) I got laiddddddddddddddddddd! On my first

try lol. I dumped that Primal crud and used the dropper and bottle to make mixes later on.

Fill up the atomizer

with your favorite cologne and your ready to pimp. I don\'t know if Bruce still sends out SOE packs with the

newbie packs.... that could be usefull later on, if you ever OD on TE/m. TE/m makes guys very jealous and annoying,

It can lead to violence ect.. don\'t think i\'m trying to scare you off, but a retreat to a local bathroom

ect... (mostly at clubs, parties whatever) and a application of PI/m (4 drops lol, show them who\'s the man) or a