Close

Default We\'re supposed to report \"hits\" right?

visit-red-300x50PNG
    I guess we\'re supposed to report hits, but as I\'m a newbie here, I don\'t know if I\'m doing this correctly, so your benevolence is appreciated in my first reporting of \"hits\" using pheromones.

First some background: Never had any problems with picking up women (particularly after consuming some \"social enhancement fluids\") - and by picking up, I mean having sex that night/first date type of thing. Thought that the whole pheromone thing was a complete ripoff. Got married, have had no problems with sex with the wife, and on several (more than ten) occasions throughout my 9 year marriage, I have been presented with the opportunity to have extra-marital affairs (although I have never actually done so).

However, my wife has recently been in a constant state of PMS due to some long standing issues that came to a head two months ago. I mean really pissed, as in no sex and mentioning the \"D\" word as more than just a threat. In a desperate attempt to salvage the marriage, I did a search on pheromones on the internet, saw that one guy \"stated\" that he used them to mellow out a rocky relationship, and figured that I\'d give them a try as my usual \"apologies\" weren\'t working and my options were rapidly becoming few and far between.

So I called up Love Scents, ordered some Andro 4.2, NPA, PPA, AE and a couple Primal Oil fragrances plus the freebie SOE gel pack. Since I was looking for immediate results, and didn\'t have time for a cologne/phero mix, I went straight to the SOE gel pack. Taking the conservative approach, I applied a very small amount to the large arterial areas (neck, wrists, upper inside of thighs - nice sources of natural body heat) immediately after a hot shower.