Close

Stranger

Default Newbie Here-Long but Question at the bottom!

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Well First of all I am a 16 year old female and I first learned about Pheromones when I was 14 in
    the summer of 2001 when I discovered Love-scent.com. I wanted so badly to try the products out but
    because I was so young and with no job- All I could afford to do was look and dream. LOL. I would
    always think what it would be like to just go into the mall and purchase Pheromones like one would go to
    the mall to pick up their regular supply of Bath and Body Works Body Sprays. Believe it or not I soon had
    my chance. There was this store in the mall called Afterthoughts-I don’t know if anyone has ever heard
    of it but it’s a small division of Claries-A beauty supplies/room supplies/Jewelry store exclusively made for
    Teens. So I was looking in there one day and to my surprise they had a display full of Xcite Pheromone
    Wipes! You could only buy them individually-Not in packs of 18 count or whatever they come in now and
    they were really expensive for a teen or heck for anyone-One wipe cost $4.00!!! So my mom only let me
    get two of them. So I saw this as my chance. It was summer and I was unfortunately stuck in summer
    school but fortunately-I had become great friends with this older guy who was going into 12th grade. So
    I was 14 and he was about 18. We would always meet up in the library before our class and just hang
    out. I saw this as my chance to use the wipes. I am not sure what I was trying to accomplish-now
    looking back on my first experience I would have wanted to be more “educated” about pheromones as I
    feel I am now but I also think I am a newbie and have lots to learn! Well the thing is its been two years
    trying to look back and remember what happened and I can’t remember if anything happened. I mean if I