Close

Stranger

Default Questions from a newbie

visit-red-300x50PNG
    <font color=\"black\"> </font> I’m very new to this, so bear with me if came across as rather ignorant about the subject matter.

I’ll be traveling to some Asian countries (China, Japan, etc..) for an extended long period of time (maybe 6 month or so). I’m interested in knowing what products are the better choices for the Asian ladies I’ll be running into (in professional and social settings.)

From what I read on this forum, A1 and NOL seem to be the better choice. Can anyone recommend some specific products (please use the full product name if you can). I’m looking for something that can be used alone or mixed with my cologne; and I’d prefer non-scented or very light-scented ones.

Your suggestions and recommendations are greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Simon

Phero Pro

Default Re: Questions from a newbie

The Scent of Eros is the best source of -nol you can get (pay attention that I\'m not sayin\' it is the product that has more -nol). It has -nol and -rone. It is scented though.

If you want something with A1, you could get the New Pheromax. It has -none, -nol (less than the -none) and A1.

W/Asian culture the way it is, I\'d say go w/a -NOL heavy product. I\'d recommend Scent of Eros (SOE), but that has a strong fragrance. Although I remember reading posts from people saying that they combined SOE w/their favorite colognes and the scents didn\'t clash (according to them). If you have some time before you go off on your long trip, you can get some SOE gel packs (good for two to three applications per pack) to see if you like the fragrance. Also, I think Bruce still sends one free SOE gel pack w/every order.

You can make an SOE clone out of the chemistry set, but I\'m not sure if Bruce sells the chemistry set to newbies. I don\'t want to give out wrong info like I did w/A1 (I mistakenly said that you could get a refund w/A1. You can\'t.)