Close

Stranger

Default Mixing TE with Colonge?

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Hello. I am a newbie, 18 years old. I just ordered the newbie package with TE. I was wondering is there a way to mix TE with my current colonge (Ralph Lauren Blue) into the little pocket atomizer?
    Will wearing TE take away from Ralph Lauren Blue\'s smell?

I read a lot that SOE is more of the product for younger guys, will TE work for me?
    I figured when my package comes in since it comes with a sample of SOE, i\'ll try TE and SOE individually to see what types of responce i get with either.

Thanks a lot!

Stranger

Default Re: Mixing TE with Colonge?

Anyone?? [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]

Banned User

I think no ones replying because this question has been answered so many times in the past. Try doing a search.

Banned User

</font><blockquote><font class=\"small\">Quote:</font><hr />
    Hey whats goin on. Just wanted to tell u, i\'ve been reading your posts since before I even thought of buying any pheros. I like not just hearing what you have to say, but especially reading what phero reactions you\'ve gotten. As much as i believe in science, i am a skeptic, so i figured i\'ll order the newbie pack to try to prove myself wrong. Besides, it was only 30 bux, why not? heheh

What did you start off with in experimenting with pheros? How old are you? I just got my pack today. I did what the instructions said (to put half TE and half Musk Oil into the little travel spray). I figured i\'d just test it out by one spray on my neck in the morning before I go out.
    What do u think?

Thanks alot dude.

<hr /></blockquote><font class=\"post\">

I started experimenting with pheromones when I was 15 (APC). I was a striving ebayer, my cousin wanted me to bid for a fragrance oil that he wanted to purchase, while searching for the frangrance oil I stumbled Androstenone Pheromone Concentrate.