Close

**DONOTDELETE**

Default Newbie with a few questions

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Hello everyone,

I am new to the use of pheromones and well, kind of skeptical. I have purchased a bottle of Primal Instinc and a bottle of The Edge. I have tried a combination of the two, with this ratio.... 2 drops of Primal ( both on the back of my neck ) Two sprays of The Edge ( one one my neck and one on my shirt ) While I have noticed that girls do seem to check me out more often and I get some smiles when I look at them.

Questions....1. Do you guys think that my ratio is to heavy ?

2. I have heard that Androstendone makes a male seem more aggressive. And Androstendiol makes the male seem more aproachable. So, would diol be a better pheromone to wear ?

Thanks in advance for all information,
    The Milk Man [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img]

**DONOTDELETE**

Default Re: Newbie with a few questions

I\'ll say this. I don\'t use PI, but I know it\'s the strongest stuff you can get. I would get something with Androstenol. Alter Ego is usually what people sugguest. I personally think APC is good with everything that potent APC is also Androstenone based but the scent is awesome.

Now if you\'re getting the smiles and all then I think you\'re on safe ground, if the ladies seem to run from you you\'re ODing. I have the same problem with Edge, no super hits but women do treat you better and will smile at you if you smile at them ect.

I personally hope to try Alter Ego soon and maybe Edge and Alter Ego together, but I want to try it by itself first because some people have reported major hits with AE alone. But bottom line, I still think Edge and PI together is overkill. It would seem that you wouldn\'t need Edge when you have PI. Try PI and Alter Ego.

MilkMan,

Welcome!

You say you use two drops of Primal and two sprays of Edge and women are smiling back at you. Are they smiling back at you from the opposite side of a football stadium?