Close

Phero Pro

Default Most Embarrassing Story

visit-red-300x50PNG
    I\'d be surprised if anyone can top this....

I was a sophomore in college. I had a co-op job working for this small software company in the city. I used to party hard in college, for example I did 56 shots of kamikazees on my 21st birthday. The school I went to got honorable mention for the top 10 party schools in the country by Playboy magazine, only saying that this school is for serious drinkers & due to the lack of women at the school 4:1 ratio, they could not list us in the top 10 in the country. I digress...