Close

**DONOTDELETE**

Default Is RONE the alpa mone not NONE!?!?

visit-red-300x50PNG
    I have just ordered a bottle of CS RONE because of one significant effect that I have only observed with products containing Rone.

With none there is more of a sexual vibe and other \"so-called\" alpas tend to get agressive because of it.

With RONE however Alpas tend to get surly and quiet and keep their moths shut rather than voice their oppinions which is what they would do if confronted with none.

Other males tend to act more subservient and submissively(like your´e the boss and they have no problems with that) which may explain the quiet and surly reactions from other alpas given that they arent used to to the mone-induced \" he´s more alpha than me\" raeacton caused by the rone....

Satan

PS: I have a feeling that the submissive feeling that Rone induces is wastly under-rated

**DONOTDELETE**

Default Re: Is RONE the alpa mone not NONE!?!?

I have no experiences with isolated RONE, but from what you say, it seems worth looking into. Does this make me the Devil\'s advocate? [img]/ubbthreads/images/icons/wink.gif[/img]
    I think my next purchase will be the pure lab RONE, methinks it would be quite interesting to see complete submission from all other males without even saying a word to shut them up, heheheheh [img]/ubbthreads/images/icons/wink.gif[/img]

Slinger

Phero Dude

I also have not used the straight rone; only the rone which is in SOE.
    However, I have not noticed anything special about the reactions from men when I wear SOE. As for problems with other males(alphas). I always had problem before any pheros, then I started using none only, and things got worse. Now that I use various products(none,nol,EW,A1) I have almost no problem. I still encounter the odd [bad word] who gives me totally uncalled for attitude, but in terms of all out numbers, I\'d say the number is extremely small.