Close

**DONOTDELETE**

Default Whats a good product to use for blk girls or mixed

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Whats a good consistent product that works on blk girls ages 16-25? or any mixed girl?

Phero Pro

Default Re: Whats a good product to use for blk girls or mixed

well there was some speculation a little while back that dark skinned women (black, latin, or hispanic) seemed to like high none. The products/mixes of high none are NPA, PI, RM, JB#1(NPA and APC), and JBX(NPA and RM).

Phero Pro

Yep, that\'s the scuttlebut from what I understand, that dark-complected women respond well to pheros with high -none concentrations.

I have no personal experience indicating that it\'s true, however. As blacks represent about only 1% of the population in Montana, it\'s not easy for me to conduct field research... [img]/ubbthreads/images/icons/smile.gif[/img]

cuddlebear

I\'m curious ... I think I will do the field test ... plenty of black girls here in Florida. And since I have some -none here that isn\'t doing me any good in my other pursuits, maybe this will be a good way to put it to use. It doesn\'t seem to attract redheads ... Cuddles

**DONOTDELETE**

Redheads like RONE. [img]/ubbthreads/images/icons/smile.gif[/img]

But good luck with your field work. You\'re a good man. I know you\'re doing this just so you can share your findings with us, and it\'s a noble effort.

**DONOTDELETE**

I do have to share this very recent experiences -they can, without doubt, help us with our research. I have tried NPA twice since I bought it.
    First time, I was at the studio and my partner\'s girlfriend (an attractive Latin girl) kept on coming in to chat and \"watch me work\". She did sneeze a couple of times (and believe me, I tried hard to cover that pis smell). I never mess with people that I work with, so NOP, I have not and will not do anything about that.