Close

**DONOTDELETE**

Default NEWBIE (SOE, NPA, APC)

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Hello Guys,
    I am a newbie. I am 16 years old, 6 feet tall, black hair. I need some help in shopping for pheromones. I have read alot of the forums and the cookbook and have came to the conclusion the DD#1 (NPA and SOE) would be best for me but SOE is pretty expensive so I wanna know how would JAMBAT#1 (NPA and APC) would work for a 16 year old like me as APC and NPA are currently running on an offer and are cheaper for me and i am a first time user. I will appreciate your reply and advice. I really need help. Thankyou.

Phero Pharaoh

Default Re: NEWBIE (SOE, NPA, APC)

Well, your about my age. I\'m 17. Typically, people of our age produce a good amount of *none, but what I found out about me, is that my body doesen\'t produce enough. I recently bought SoE, im still waiting for it to get here, but, 100% none isn\'t gonna cut it for you, and thats exactly what NPA and APC is. DD#1 might even be too much, you might wanna consider DD Lite. Even better, if your concerned about the price of SoE + NPA, just get AE, which has *none, *rone, and *nol in it already, so you don\'t need to do any mixing. I haven\'t tried it yet, but there are some nice stories about it and people do get results. AE is gonna be the next thing I buy, as soon as my bottle of SoE runs out.

- Krish

Journeyman

Krtel:
    Any idea whether AE is a good standalone product???

\"When all men think alike, no one thinks very much.\"
    -Walter Lippmann

Phero Pharaoh

Well, according to the posts this forum gets, seems like a good deal of people use and get hits with AE alone. I was told by some of the phero pro\'s here that AE didn\'t need to be mixed since it already had three pheros. So, yeah, seems like it could be a good stand-alone product. I\'m actually going to use SoE as stand-alone for a couple of weeks and see the results. Afterwards, I\'ll try DD Lite.

- Krish

Journeyman

krtel::