hi newbie here, jus wanna post the results i have been having from the new ppa in the last week,

the past week i have been getting a lot of dihls from women and smiles from women walking down the street. A shop attendant in a bookstore asks me if i needed any help, i was talking to my mate so i didnt really hear her propely so i just kept on talking to my mate. Then she came from behind the counter and came up to me and asked me again with a big smile with those dihl eyes, i feel like a celebrity.

saturday night in a club, getting asked to dance a few times in 1 club and a lot of dihls and smiles. went to another club started dancing and this fit girl comes up to me and starts feeling my member, i was a bit embarresed as there were louds of people about staring so i just left. also this 40\'is women comes up to me in the club and starts reading my palm, she said i had a negative aura around me or something like that, I find that older women are freaked out by me. works better on the young ones, yipeeeee.

Today went to town, a few dihls but the most scary thing was i was walking behind this 40 yr old women into a local supermarket and she kept on looking back at me, she looked really worried and i could see the fear in her eyes, i think she thought i was going to kill her something, strange or what. I am a shy person and i find it makes me a bit more confident also, dunno how, i just seem to be walking with more of an attitude rather than the usuall slump.