Close

Thread: PI kicks butt

**DONOTDELETE**

Default PI kicks butt

visit-red-300x50PNG
    i just wanted to say that PI for men kicks ass!! i am 39 years old, in sales, and i have to say that i have had some incredible experiences with women since i began using PI, especially women 26plus. I never have been very successful with women lately, but my first night out with PI enabled me to pickup a beautiful cocktail waittress who was attracted to me from the get go. i know that everyone says its smells like cat pee, but honestly, women and men seem to notice me wherever i go, i also noticed that men tend to give me more respect and my sales have picked up. Is there anyone else who has noticed this with PI? thanks for a great product bruce

Default Re: PI kicks butt

You are welcome. It\'s an age thing. There are a lot of young guys on the forum these days, but I am 52 and PI is still one of my favorites. I think I started the whole mixing thing by using PI and APC together. I wore that to work (my day jobs) for years.
    Congrats on your sucess,
    Bruce

Phero Pro

Yep, I\'m 44, and have had similar experiences with Primal Instinct. It really seems to make the women come out of the woodwork, and produces the most overtly sexual hits for me (out of the various pheromone preparations).

Younger guys don\'t seem to have the same luck with PI, apparently for two reasons, from what I\'ve read on the Forum: First, 20-year old guys are still producing lots of -none, so adding a pure -none product like PI results in an \'overdose.\' Second, the target age for 20-year old guys is probably 18-24-year old females, who seem to get scared off by high -none concentrations (at least more so than a 35-year old woman).

PI is a great product especially for us older guys, but keep in mind that more is not better. It\'s very easy to over-apply -- in which case everyone around you, both men and women, will avoid you.