Close

Default New user SOE Experiences

visit-red-300x50PNG
    First, I would like to say I am glad i found this site.

I have used crap like Score, Realm for men, Realm for women and APC for years, but I will be a newbie when it comes to higher powered stuff on this site.

I was just about ready to order \"Max Pheromones\" from Ebay, when I found this site.

A little about me, I am 42, 5\'8\" tall, about 160lbs, average looking, married, wife is 37, we have 2 daughters. I work as a systems administrator. The ratio of women to men here is about 3 to 1, all shapes and sizes and ages.

I got my stuff Tuesday, I orderd SOE and the APC/NPA combo.

I have only been using SOE the past two days, and so far I am enjoying the results very much. I applied SOE rolling about 3\" long swip on each side of my neck and rolled a 2\" swip on each wrist.

These results may be \"placebo effects\" or \"wishful thinking\" or the real thing, but who knows, I don\'t care I like the results.