Close

Thread: Chikara

Stranger

Default Chikara

visit-red-300x50PNG
    I'm new to this and I just bought the 10 pack Chikara to try it out. Is it really effective when you go up to females? Also, what else can I mix Chikara with to give me great results? thanks!

I'm a big NPA fan.
    The Newbie Special is an incredible deal. We just reactivated it this morning
    http://love-scent.com/new-beginner-s...men-p-151.html

B
    To enjoy good health, to bring true happiness to one's family, to bring peace to all, one must first discipline and control one's own mind. If a man can control his mind he can find the way to Enlightenment, and all wisdom and virtue will naturally come to him.

- Buddha

Yoga in Eugene
    Fair Trade crafts from Peru

Stranger

Quote Originally Posted by Bruce View Post
    I'm a big NPA fan.
    The Newbie Special is an incredible deal. We just reactivated it this morning
    http://love-scent.com/new-beginner-s...men-p-151.html

B

I was wondering so NPA mixed with Chikara works better than using Chikara alone?

Where Velvet Darkness is Kissed by Golden Starlight

Quote Originally Posted by Riceboi View Post
    I was wondering so NPA mixed with Chikara works better than using Chikara alone?
    I find that it is a good strategy to always have a bottle of NPA on hand for those occasions that i choose to spice up my social pheromone applications because several dabs of it can contribute towards obtaining a nice sexual attraction vibe.

Chikara when used alone works very well for some users and there are others who experience improved attraction results when a dab or two of NPA, or Alpha 7, or Primal Instinct is added.

When considering the options of using Alpha 7 or Primal Instinct to mix with Chikara then the unscented versions of these would be suitable.

When ordering Alpha 7 i prefer it unscented because it works better for me with my own choice of colognes.