Close

Stranger

Default Newbie needs some advice?

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Hey there,

I am a newbie and finally created an account after lurking around this forum for just under a month now. I love the

newbie stories, some of the classics like the Lake Powell Phero Experiment, Hungry etc… were fun to read. I noticed

that these were from 2003 and it seems like there are new versions of all these mones that come out. I figured I

could share my story, describe myself and maybe some of you could make some suggestions.
    I am a 25 year old male

living in Toronto, Canada and am an average build (Working on that) 6 ‘. I don’t consider myself an alpha person,

but I am the loud, funny take control of things kind of guy, I can be quite when I am intimidated. I prefer the not

so skinny, well defined mostly Caucasian women. I do get attracted to the occasional Latino / East Indian girl.

The main reason I came around to this site was because every time we hit up the bars most of my friends pick up so

easily and I am the guy stuck with either the not so attractive girl or the pity sex or none and its beginning to

get lame. When I go to the bars with another group of friends mostly Caucasian or big mix of ethnic races I don’t

have that problem, but when I hang out with my friends who are mostly black, it’s almost like the ladies don’t even

see me.
    About my job, I work at a big company and there are quite a few attractive women there, I would

defiantly like to experiment with mones to score with some of them or even climb that corporate ladder, but that is

phase 2. Right now the focus is on getting some of the ladies to walk up to me and smile or say hi when I go out

with my black friends.
    I have not yet experimented with any products as I read way too many posts and am

absolutely confused. I want you guys to help me with recommended mixes and then I will experiment with them.

I would recommend