Close

Stranger

Default Questions by a n00b

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Hi all,

I'm totally new to the Pheromones game, but had to ask a few questions before I dive in;

I found this forum

after I purchased my items at LS, here is what I got;

1) Chikara
    2) SOE
    3) NPA
    4) A7

some background info;

I'm 30 years old, 6'4" 260 (bodybuilder physique), south Asian descent (India) workout daily, eat pretty decent,

and consider myself a avg-good looking guy, my personality however is one that is totally laid back and often timid,

I am very shy, but looking at me one would think different cuz I am built pretty good.

I am basically hoping

pheros will give me the extra confidence boost I need to approach women, I have no particular range I'm going after

in terms of race and age...

My question is do you think I should attempt each of the mones I bought individually,

or due to my big size experiment with certain combos you suggest? I've been reading a lot of old threads, and am

trying to catch up on how much to use, when/where etc...But any advise from the pros would help greatly

Oz

Stranger

Today I tried just

Chikara standalone

applied 1 spray to each wrist, and one on neck, 45min later had a doctor's appt.

1)

didn't notice anything in terms of hit, at one point the assistant, a latina early to mid 20's was taking my

weight and blood pressure, I assumed it might go somewhere, but she didn's give me any signs of a typical

"hit"

2) However, later on when I went home, my cousin who is 17 was awfully chatty, basically telling me

everything that happened in her day, and as I was leaving she said something interesting, "oh come on you suck,

u're not gonna watch TV" - I was really tired and wanted to get up early to goto gym.

Keep in mind my cousin

lives with me, so I didnt expect to see her attitude change any, we have always been cool, but she has never begged

me to stay and watch tv before, lol