Close

Page 1 of 2 1 ... LastLast

Thread: The Edge vs NPA

Default The Edge vs NPA

visit-red-300x50PNG
    ok, i have TE

sandalwood and i've used it only a couple times. the scent is so strong even just with one spray. i apply one spray

to my neck only. now, i've been reading all the reviews and posts singing NPA's praises and i know that NPA and TE

are both the same except NPA is more concentrated. my goals are sexual hits or just pretty much anything positive. i

would like to have a good concentrate to go along with some regular cologne, i was thinking A7, PI or NPA. my

question is, how much stronger is NPA compared to TE and would it really be worth me buying since i'm a newbie?

thanks.

If I remember correctly NPA is

5x stronger than TE. Since you have the sandalwood version of TE you can't really increase the dosage too much to

match NPA's concentration. But I don't think you need to at your age and build. I would get some experience with

what you have first, and get some advice with your results before you buy anything else.

A7 has the addition of

-Rone, which makes it an entirely different product. Many prefer A7 over NPA as a standalone -None. I generally

buy only unscented products, so I can dose without worrying about scent, which I prefer to add separately.

i already feel as if i

intimidate women without any pheromones. or maybe it's my game that is making women shy away from me idk. i'll

just wear the heavy androstenone products when i go to clubs, if i can help it. i know that when i get my first real

hit, pheromones are going to be my new obsession. does any one else feel this way? sorry if i sound depressing, i

tend to do that sometimes. oh, and would it be ok to wear TE sandalwood as a standalone?

hmm my personal thoughts

if you should buy some NPA .....
    look for the gel packets of SOE and Chikara ..they are easy to handle and to dose