Close

Phero Dude

Default How to use A314 properly

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Hi

I

know this product is good for business. I know to use ti you merely put on 2 or more drops (sometimes maybe only

1)

But HOW do you maximize its use?

My objective is simple. To make more money -- to get positions

at work at pay a lot more. or to get what I ask for when salary comes up.

So HOW do you do this? A314 is

supposed to be good for telling people what to do, but I can't see any individual going around bossing people and

coworkers and expecting them to give in.

So what would you say or what would you do to ensure you make more

$$? Its $$$ I'm after more than type of job.

I am basically a financial analyst and used to be a

programmer. I have always been rewarded based on technical ability not domination. I found out that technical

ability doesn't mean much because people who knew less got ahead of me.

I'm really in a jam because I've

been on disability and out of the workforce for a couple of years. I need to ensure I can going back to a job

paying just as much or I'm screwed over for bills.

I don't care about attracting women , I am married. i

don't care if the product doesn't make me get friends. I want MONEY -- long term.

Give me some tips. What

should I say to co workers. What should I say to boss? How do I get qualified for pricier careers.

if

your answer is get educated , the what the hell am I doing buying mones?

Thanks for you help

Wear a suit, A314 and a

smile. It will get you a lot with time.

Phero Dude

Default a314

Chris_etd,

Time is

not on my side. I have a short window to convince my new boss that I am worth a lot more money. if they don't see

this I will be forced to take a 40% paycut. I am coming back from disability leave and my current employer will not

likely want to pay me as much, let alone more than what I made before. Chances are they'll think I should start at

30k instead of 45k (my standard).