Close

Stranger

Default Long time phero-user, first post in 4 years.

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Hello all. I've been using pheromones for about 5 years now, and I've skimmed the forums of and on in

that time. After reading post after post of "this stuff doesn't work", I thought I'd post my own experiences with

these crazy compounds. I notice a lot of the moderators and regulars are 35+ in age, so I thought a younger

perspective might help.

Info:
    25 years old
    5'10- 160-165, athletic with a little bit of a beer gut(what can I

say, beer is my weakness)
    Southeastern US
    Pretty good looking
    Caucasian/native American

I started using mones

when I was around 20 while researching the web. I've used a few different products with varying results and I'll

tell you what each were.

SOE- My mainstay from my second order, and still reigning champ. To all you younger guys

out there(15-25), this was/is my favorite phero. It opens doors to women by making them chatty, flirty, and they

just know that you are a guy they want to know better. They have never wanted to rip my clothes off, but a lot of

hair-flipping, body language, and of course 'what cologne are you wearing' type of things. As I read someone post

earlier, I get a lot of "Hey, there you are" as if I'm already a friend/love interest, instead of the usual "i

don't know you, so hi" sort of greeting. Great icebreaker and subconscious approval getter. I've been at parties

where I'll walk through mingling, go to sit down, and have 3 women sit around me in close proximity.
    I love this

stuff as a good base, and day-to-day wear.

Chikara- I only had one bottle, and I can't say it did much for me.

Granted I broke the bottle 1/2 way through, but it never took to my phero signature.

AE- This stuff is great, but

younger guys be very wary on how much you use. It does have NONE in it, and I've gotten into more than one fight