Close

Stranger

Default New here help please

visit-red-300x50PNG
    i just bought a

bottle of NPA for Men... I have used and for 3 days now and have not seen no results...Just the same things... i

have put it on my wrist chest and behind my ears...I use bout 2-3 drops of it is this to much? And is it best to

wear on clothes or skin and does it wear off fast? any other tips would be appereicated sorry im new to the forums

and this is my first time ever using this stuff

Well, this is all going to

depend on your personal stats (age, size, etc) and your target audience. So lets us know a little more info about

yourself. But, in general, i would say 3 drops of it is way to much. NPA is meant to be mixed with your cologne or

cover scent at about 1:4 or 1:5 ratio. Have you been using a cover scent at all?

About the clothes vs skin, we

have members of the board who will come down on both sides of that issue. I tend to beleive that clothes

applications last longer, but dont have as powerful an effect.

Stranger

Well i am 15 bout 145-150 pounds

6:1 Im really popular i play alot of sports so im around alot of girls i go to the games with them and stuff....But

its the same as it just to be i don't see a change in anything....And where is the best place to put the drop and

just i put my colonage right over where i put my drop?And how long will the stuff last after it dry's?

Journeyman

My experience with NPA has been

that if you use it before strenuous physical activity, it can make you smell VERY VERY bad. It sort of smells like

sweat anyways, but I'm sure after a game the smell can be even more pungent.

I'd stick to using it on

non-game days and days where you don't have to practice (or if you do, use it when you have a lot of interaction

time before the practice).

From what you say, it sounds like you might not need that much help with -none

(i.e. NPA), perhaps you could try SOE so you get a strong yet caring vibe going.

Stranger