Close

Page 1 of 2 1 ... LastLast

Thread: A newbie here

Stranger

Default A newbie here

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Hi, everyone. I've

been a lurker in this forum for about a week. I just signed up recently. I must say i'm quite interested in mones

right now. I'm thinking of trying something just to see how it would turn out (and get to know more women hopefully

. lol ).

I am an asian (half japanese, half malay), 24years, about 6'1", 195lbs, living in Malaysia.

From what i've read here in the forum, it seems that the results on asian women is quite random. I understand that

the mones react differently to each individual user and to the people around them. And that asian women are more

sensitive to certain mones (-none it seems).

So, based on the information i gather here, it seems that SOE is the

best for where i come from. Or at least the best one to try out.

I'm planning to order next week. I'm thinking

of getting some SOE gel packs to try out first. I'm also quite interested in getting NPA or TE as they seem to be a

good mix with SOE as most have claimed. But i'm not sure which one to get. I've read about a314 too. Sounds

interesting.

Anyway, any advice on getting the asian beauties here? Anyone had any experience here in malaysia?

try SOE 1st...they are good

Stranger

Okay. SOE. How about NPA and

TE? Should i get one of those?

hmmm...i think if u want 'none

stuff u should get TE 1st as its easier to use and harder to OD...NPA might be too strong.... justm y opinion

Yes, I would also recommend

trying The Edge before you go for the stronger stuff. The newbie starter pack is a good deal, add in a little SOE

and you are golden.

Good advice. SoE/TE is proven,

and TE is easier to dose than NPA.

Stranger

Hi all. Thanks for the

advice. I'm gonna order something sometime this week. Maybe tomorrow. I wonder if it'll pass customs. Lol. Had