Close

Thread: Results with AQ

Default Results with AQ

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Today was the

first day to test my AQ..
    I put 2 dabs of WAG on each side of my neck before I left home.. I have a 30 min drive to

get into the mall..
    I got there and sprayed i spray of AQ to each side of my neck..
    I putted it in my own silver

atomizer (the one from the shop - the big one).
    Already when I went inside I got looks..
    The ones where she looks

around and looks at me, looks away and then quickly looks intense at me like what-was-that!
    I'm not good at

keeping eye contact but I tryed and just enjoyed it.. Really much.. I got a smile and a laught for myself..
    I

walked around and girls seemed like they tried to look at me but was a little shy when they noticed I looked at

them.. So when I caught eyecontact because they looked at me, they quickly turned their heads away.. Not like when I

got into the mall.. The difference was like 3-5 min later.. Unbelievebly that the effect wears of this

quickly..
    When I got to the line at the counter, nobody noticed me.. Like I was just like everybody else.. Except

this little kid that keept pushing my leg and bumping into it.. I guess this wasn't the pheroes, or else

it's grose!
    There was only the guy at the counter that made big eyes when he saw me, but when it was my

turn he should shift with a girl.. He seemed very angry or tired..
    The girl was nice and smiled, but I saw when I

was finished she was the same way for the next family behind me.. I guess it was just good service..

Then I went into another mall just a little farther away.. I went into a supermarked and sniffed some

smells, and looked at some waxes.. Two little girls (8-10) behind me started gigling when I went into the

supermarked..
    In there I didn't notice anything really except this girl before the counter looked very intense at

me..