Close

Thread: My first week.

**DONOTDELETE**

Default My first week.

visit-red-300x50PNG
    First a little bit about me, I am a big guy and altough I am overweight I dont waddle around like your average fat-guy as a result of 10 years of weightlifting(I have been told that I am built like a block of sement).
    I have been referred to as scary more than once and behind the dark, synical and very intense personality I am actualy a nice guy(mostly [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img]

About one and a half years ago I want back to school to become an egineer and I am currently in my second year of electronics studies, the school I attend is my main test area(girls16-20 years old)

Oh btw, the handle I am using on this board is the the nickname most people know me by.

Monday(2 sprays TEs(chest/shirt & head), 2 dabs AE(from bulb-pipette in the cap)on wrist and neck, ditto musk oil):
    People are more relaxed and friendly, chatt a lot more.

Tuesday(same as monday except no musk): Elderly woman starts talking to me out aof the blue at the busstop(I look realy intimidating so strangers dont talk to me unless I initiate so that they understand that I won´t rip their head of) elderly man that she knows starts talking to me after she has left on her bus. Kid in my class(18years old) starts asking me about fighting(have I ever been in a fight/what would make me fight) almost as if he is measuring himself against me. I get a shy \"hi\" from a girl that is in the same elective class as I am(normaly I would at most get a slight nod from her) as she pass me in the hall

Wednesday(same as monday):
    Kid(5-6y old) with her mother keeps looking at me on the bus. Get a CIHL(canine in headlights), keeps looking at me as the owner walks it by me.

Thursday(same as monday but most of the first spray miss so I ad another, double the musk oil):