Close

Stranger

Default Hi All, Newbie here

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Hello All...I've

recently seen this forum and for the last few days I'm reading about pheromones and pheromone products...I think

for me best product is AE but I want your opinion...I don't know whether I should mix it with TE or NPA or take

only AE , or maybe I should buy some other product ...

I'm 21 years old white male , 183cm height 76kg which is

normal and good looking ( I don't know if looks is important).

Where Velvet Darkness is Kissed by Golden Starlight

Default AE hmmmm not bad

Welcome Guru, Yearr well if you are buying AE you are getting a good standalone product and you had better

use it alone 4 awhile and get to know it, and if you decide that you would like to experement some more i would

reccomend that you get a bottle of SOE from love-scent and then roll on a good 6" below your AE, and dont go to

heavy on the AE when you first start using it, at your age i would start out at 1 or 2 drops max and forget about it

and have fun, dont forget to leave feedback and let us know how u are going with your mixes.

Stranger

Thank you for your

response...Can you tell me few more things...I've decided to order AE without any mixing and to see how it works

...When you say apply 2 dabs of it do you mean (for example) 1 dab behind each ear , or 1 dab on wrist and 1 dab on

neck, or 2 dabs on same place ? And what do you think how long could one bottle of AE last, or approximately how

many dabs are in 7.5ml?

Phero Enthusiast

Quote Originally Posted by Guru1984
    Thank you for your

response...Can you tell me few more things...I've decided to order AE without any mixing and to see how it works

...When you say apply 2 dabs of it do you mean (for example) 1 dab behind each ear , or 1 dab on wrist and 1 dab on

neck, or 2 dabs on same place ? And what do you think how long could one bottle of AE last, or approximately how

many dabs are in 7.5ml?