Close

Thread: Hi everyone!

Stranger

Default Hi everyone!

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Just wanted to

introduce myself. My name is Alli and I am completely new to the world of mones. I'm still pretty skeptical so I

ordered a few gel packets to try out. If they seem to give good results, I'm going to spend more and try out the

ever-popular PCC and PI/w. I'm a 19 y/o college student, and even though I have a boyfriend and a good social life,

I'm looking to add a little spice to my life. Feel free to post any tips (I could sure use them) By the way, I

ordered SOE/w, AE/w, and Xcite wipes. I figured these would be good to start with. Hopefully they will be here soon.

I'm so excited to try them out! I'm thinking SOE/w first since it seems so popular. I'm pretty petite (5'2

115lb) so I'm thinking of just starting off with just a little bit. Anyway I'll let you know how it goes!

Phero Enthusiast

Thumbs up have fun

great choices

there,girl.
    trust me, if SOE/w is your first choice when starting out, the first time will keep you trying stuff

out. sceptical is good, and your open mind is good too. pretty soon you'll be addicted like the rest of us (yeah, i

said it- addicted. which one of you can go on forever never playing with this stuff again??!!)

Stranger

Default SOE/w

Do you think I should

try out the SOE in a social setting first or with my boyfriend? I think it may be kind of hard to see any effects

with him since he seems to always be all over me anyway. I'll probably try it at the baseball game with a few

friends. I'm thinking 1/3 of the pack. Does this seem right? I read it's pretty hard to OD with SOE, but I figure

I can always bring it with me and add more. Anyway I'm super excited. I'll keep you posted.

Phero Enthusiast

Thumbs up

Quote Originally Posted by foxybrunette
    Do you think I

should try out the SOE in a social setting first or with my boyfriend? I think it may be kind of hard to see any