Close

Default For people who say pheromones don't work.

visit-red-300x50PNG
    I have been using pheromones for 6 months now and it just occured to me to see what effect these

product have on my own body and mind. Physiologically speaking males and females are not very different. Many of the

pheromones that are in the male products are also in the female products.

Lately I have tested OD effects on

myself in private to see how I would react. This has given me great insight to what role pheromones have in general.

From what I have seen so far, pheromones affect me similarly to drinking a huge cup of coffee. I become nervous

energetic and have a hard time speaking; become more prone to stutter or forget words. If I had to approach a new

girl I would probably spontaniously combust. If I approached a girl who though I was attractive and she was in the

state I described above she would be so nervous that she would probably not notice if I said stupid things. Again I

am sold on pheromones.

If you dont think pheromones work try them on yourself in high concentrations and see how

you feel. After that you may be able to see through some of the crazy "magic bean" claims some people make about

pheromone use.
    24 year old, good looking, white guy SOE+NPA works like a charm
    Chikara no results nice scent
    Pherlure cant wear it; strong scent headache
    AA314 good stuff
    NPA girls get frisky, stinks
    A7 almost as good as NPA
    SOE legit

I do, every dad burn time I don

them. Alas, I've long ago gotten used to OD levels of mones and can take it without a twitch, flinch or holler.

I'm my normal self with or without 'mones. And I consider that a good thing. My first few times out I was so hyper

I thought I might wet my drawers or do a jig in the parking lot. Now I totally forget I'm wearing them until some

cute young thang crosses my path in a quandary.
    "I'm just a dirty hornytoad" -Gegogi

Banned User

I absolutely love the effects