Close

Default What to wear on first day of new job? And first following few days?

visit-red-300x50PNG
    I am starting a new job and I was wondering whether anybody would like to give

their views on what is the best product combination for first day impressions? And first few days after that while

settling in?

I am a new graduate working for a civil engineering consultancy (so 90% males) and I am a

white muscular rugby player (possibly high in none already).

Unless you are certain about

the effects of a particular product, nothing. You could seriously blow it with an OD or a bad impression
    To compel a man to subsidize with his taxes the propagation of ideas which he disbelieves and abhors is sinful and tyrannical.

Thomas Jefferson

You especially don't want to

smell strong of anything colognes or pheromones.
    24 year old, good looking, white guy SOE+NPA works like a charm
    Chikara no results nice scent
    Pherlure cant wear it; strong scent headache
    AA314 good stuff
    NPA girls get frisky, stinks
    A7 almost as good as NPA
    SOE legit

Phero Guru

Default none

with 90% males there at

work, Chikara might be your best bet but why not wait till after work and use something then?
    There is a cure for electile dysfuntion!!!!

I think you are pretty safe with

Chikara, but WAGG might be better. SOE should be OK too. Just don't use a whole lot.

I used to work around

women for years in Japan. APC and Primal (later switched to NPA) was my standard brew.

B
    To enjoy good health, to bring true happiness to one's family, to bring peace to all, one must first discipline and control one's own mind. If a man can control his mind he can find the way to Enlightenment, and all wisdom and virtue will naturally come to him.

- Buddha

Yoga in Eugene
    Fair Trade crafts from Peru

the first mones i wore to my

last job on the first day was Npa and just that. but i won't recomend it for you cause of the male ratio. i worked