Close

Page 1 of 2 1 ... LastLast
    Stranger

Question AE/M, Chikara, Pheros, Alpha A314... nothing works!

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Hi y'all,
    I'm aware that this question may have been answered in different ways already...

I've trolled through the forum for more than a week already and can't quite get the answer I'm looking for.

I'm completely new to this, although I've done a bit of reading... regarding amounts/od'ing and finding one's

personal formula in relation to one's own body chemistry and location.

Briefly, I'm an Caucasian yoga teacher

in a small south-east asian country and am surrounded by women all day, who listen to me, and generally give me

attention because that's the nature of my role and position/status. You could say I've had ample opportunity to

test the pheromones, in fact you might want to send me your pheromone samples because I may be the perfect test

case! I physically adjust students, male and female... not in a sexual way, but just so we can rule out the issue

of proximics... I'm physically pressed up close to upwards of 20-30 people in a room, mostly female, several times

a day. I keep 95% vegetarian, am in excellent physical condition, and have never had trouble with women... I've

always had lots of choice and particuarly here in this city where the woman/man ratio is high everywhere and

caucasian's are a bit fetishsized.

I'm kind of an extreme type, no experience and I placed my first order of

Chikara unscented, AE/M, Pheros, & Alpha A314
    Day one: Chikara unscented. 2-3 sprays on neck and wrists. The

reactions I get from society/work/students is about the same as usual... if I had to say anything at all it would be

*maybe* a bit more chattyness from both my side and others... but nothing to be called a "hit". I took a

shower during the day and applied again fresh. Had a headache and could smell some residue by the end of the day