Close

**DONOTDELETE**

Default need advise from the pro\'s

visit-red-300x50PNG
    i am new to the phermones. the only product which i had owned in the past was yes with good results (got lucky everytime), however, i see that there are many other better products. so here is the deal, i just received my order and have in my posession npa, apc, pi, musk oil with androstenol and citrus oil with androstenol. last night i went out to a couple of bars wearing a mix of 50% apc and 50% npi, but nothing happened. i tried the same today at a shopping mall and again nothing. since i am a rookie at this i am sure i am not doing something right.

so, i have several questions:
    with the current products that i have what is the best mix i can do that can have effective results.

does pi and npa have to be mixed with a cologne or can i apply it directly on my neck and then spray some cologne over it?

what product can i use alone without mixing?

looking for advise from the pro\'s

thanks much![LIST]

**DONOTDELETE**

Default Re: need advise from the pro\'s

I\'ll tell you your first mistake. The 50%/50% APC/NPA mix you had on. The mix is 70%/30%. The women probably through you were a rabid animal and were scared of you. [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img]

NPA is quite strong. You only wan\'t NPA as roughly 30% of the mix when you\'re just starting out. But and you spray more of the mix on as you test it. If it gets to the point women are seemingly running or disturbed by you, you\'ve got too much on if nothing at all then you may not have enough on. But don\'t forget to talk to and approach women. Just because you where JB #1 doesn\'t mean they\'re going to jump on you when you walk in the door.

Also with that SPMO (The Musk oil) you can make JB #2. Just mix the Musk Oil like you would APC. So the musk oil is 70% of your mix and NPA is the other 30%.

**DONOTDELETE**

jambat,