Close

Thread: fool proof me

Journeyman

Default fool proof me

visit-red-300x50PNG
    I've gotten the

beginners set then perception and have been experimenting with different concentrations of both either together or

singly and have yet to get a positive response. I've read a lot of the posts here and what other people are using,

but the only response I've gotten is from one of my female tutoring students who said I smelled like stale sweat

(not the response I was looking for). I may produce a lot of pheromones myself, I remember an ex-gf who use to

almost rip my shirt off to smell my chest when I came home from work (I used to work as a hydraulic mechanic) and I

determined it wasn't the oil and she said I only smelled good after it had been all day since I showered. I'm

trying to spark things up with my gf, who has also said I smelled a little off once, but it may have been the mix of

scents that I was wearing. I'm looking for a fool proof way to determine what to do. Like how long should I try

something to determine it doesn't work, how big a step up in concentration should I make when I change something,

what phero is smellier, when situations demand more-how much more, when you are trying to affect someone you've

been with for a while are things different, how do you know when something isn't ever going to work for you?

The pherolibrary is a good

place to start, click the links in my sig.
    CptKipling

Information about pheromones: Pheromone Information Library

So many questions... but I

remember how I felt...
    OK. Don't make the mistake I made at first. Don't start mixing right away.
    1) Determine

how you would like to be perceived. For instance, do you want to be perceived as more friendly or do you want to be

perceived as more Alpha?
    2) What are you trying to achieve? A friendlier reaction from people or a more

"passionate/aggressive" reaction from people? Maybe one reaction in one situation (work) and another reaction in