Close

Thread: my thoughts

Default my thoughts

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Hi everyone, im a

newbie, this is my first time posting but i have read the forums for about 2 weeks and now decided to say something.

I have several questions and thoughts about some of the things ive read on this forum and would just like to share

my thoughts.

1) im not sure if this is redundant in anyway, but if it is, please forgive me. Are these products

safe to be licked?(this of course would be in the context of you applying them to ur body whether spray or gel form

and having someone else lick you) just wondering if its safe.

2) im not a cologne user so im interested in what

most ppl or the majority of u guys think are good smelling mone products at LS that can be used as covers for a

combo or just standalone. (im asking this b/c im one of those men whos sense of smell is a bit lacking)

3) id

just like to add a interesting note. my gf is asian and fairly young, 18. As far as what ive read on the forums

concerning mones and asians is that most believe a heavy none use seems to repel young asian females and thus should

go with a more nol oriented approach such as soe or wagg. But, from what she tells me and from what ive read about

celery, which contains none; my gf is a heavy celery eater, shes really addicted to that. furthermore she reacts to

my natural bo and/or heavy musk deodorants in a very aggressive but positive way. When i asked her what kind of

cologne/deodorant she prefers on men, she says "something really musky" i guess im not trying to use this specific

situation regarding my gf to generalize a more broader take on the issue as a whole but rather sort of debunk what

has been previously said about nol being more useful than none as far as asians are concerned. I guess its

everything has to do with a female's dating/relationship history. It seems to me humans in general like to follow