Close

Default Question for Gegogi about TE

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Others

please feel free to answer as well, as applicable. G, I'm confused by some separate posts you've made in the last

few days. I'm not trying to call you out or anything, but I know you use TE a lot, and I'm just starting to learn

it myself. Here's where I'm confused:

In one thread:

"TE is known to be excellent for attracting older

women--40-50--but tends to scare off teenage and young women."

And in another:

"A 50/50 mix of TE and

Burberry Weekend or Issey Miyake L'eau D'Issey applied generously to neck, chest and wrists makes young women

twitch, itch and pine for my lovin.' After seeing me a few times they start to stalk me. "

So, which is it? I

think, like most guys, I would rather have hits from younger women than older. My only 'none heavy product right

now is TE (I also have AE, but that of course has other mones and lower concentration). At the age of 33, I'd like

to get hits from women mostly either around my age, or younger. Do you think TE is any good for this then, or

rather, something else?

esk,

TE isn't a new

product, I bet you could find your answer by doing a search and reading up on some past posts. Neither is AE for

that matter.
    CptKipling

Information about pheromones: Pheromone Information Library

King of the coupons!

Quote Originally Posted by esk6969
    Others please

feel free to answer as well, as applicable. G, I'm confused by some separate posts you've made in the last few

days. I'm not trying to call you out or anything, but I know you use TE a lot, and I'm just starting to learn it

myself. Here's where I'm confused:

In one thread:

"TE is known to be excellent for attracting older

women--40-50--but tends to scare off teenage and young women."

And in another:

"A 50/50 mix of TE and

Burberry Weekend or Issey Miyake L'eau D'Issey applied generously to neck, chest and wrists makes young women