Close

Thread: hair salons

Phero Dude

Default hair salons

visit-red-300x50PNG
    are all hair salons pretty

much equal quality wise? can i just go to the nearest one. i've shaved my head for as long as i can remember so

i'm new to this whole styling my hair thing. i want a metro type haircut with that fits my face and brings out my

features. i have a pciture of what i want it's kinda like victoria gotti's sons' haircut.

http://www.aetv.com/growingupgotti/
    i don't want a bad haircut

where i'll shave my head and have to restart the process of growing my hair out again.

guys reading this you

can comment too, but i don't want to go to a barbershop.

Quote Originally Posted by TRock
    are all hair salons

pretty much equal quality wise? can i just go to the nearest one. i've shaved my head for as long as i can remember

so i'm new to this whole styling my hair thing. i want a metro type haircut with that fits my face and brings out

my features. i have a pciture of what i want it's kinda like victoria gotti's sons' haircut.

http://www.aetv.com/growingupgotti/
    i don't want a bad haircut

where i'll shave my head and have to restart the process of growing my hair out again.

guys reading this

you can comment too, but i don't want to go to a barbershop.
    Go to Sally Hershberger. I'm

pretty sure she knows what's in.

It has more to do with the individual hairstylist than the salon. And they

don't have to be expensive (like Sally) to be good.

If you see someone with a hairstyle you like, ask them

who cuts their hair. Word of mouth beats trial-and-error.
    If a guy's a cocksucker in his life, when he dies, he don't become a saint. - Morris Levy, Hitmen

Holmes' Theme Song

Phero Dude

she's located in manhattan, i

don't know who she is but the location reeks of expensiveness. but it really doesn't matter to me unless it's

outrageous. thanks holmes i didn't really think of that, i should make it clear what i want instead being a