Close

Default Leaky perception bottle..

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Hallois

I just went to pick up todays mail, and to my great suprise the pheromone package had already

arrived Thanks for your fast shipments!

Unwrapping my two products, Chikara and Perception, I noticed my

fingers getting a little moist/wet.. Greatfully I found the Chikara bottle in perfect shape (my main reason for this

order), but when opening the Perception box i found the biggest bottles of the two to have been leaking.

My

first question is if this is the extra fragrance bottle or if it's the pheromone bottle? ..Sorry for such a stupid

question - yes, i'm a newbie still

I believe the big bottle should be the fragrence, since the

smaller one more seems to be a 10ml..

Really no big problem, there is still a lot left in the leaky bottle, I

just need to find some way of stopping it from leaking any more. Any suggestions?

Anyways, just thought I

should inform you that the big bottled Perception is of the leaky sort

Thanks again for the fast

shipment, I can't wait to try on my new Chikara

Viking,

Very sorry about the

leak. I always thought the big bottle was the pheromones, but it should be easy to tell the difference with your

nose. We have had quite a bit of trouble with both the large and the small one leaking. If you haven't lost that

much and are satisfied you got your money's worth there, I would just resign myself to the fact that the atomizer

in question is never going to be a "pocket atomizer" and leave it on a shelf somewhere. I'm sure you will find the

product itself a very worthy one.

Regards and thanks for the order,
    Bruce
    To enjoy good health, to bring true happiness to one's family, to bring peace to all, one must first discipline and control one's own mind. If a man can control his mind he can find the way to Enlightenment, and all wisdom and virtue will naturally come to him.

- Buddha

Yoga in Eugene
    Fair Trade crafts from Peru

Hallois Bruce