Close

Stranger

Smile Newbie intro and application question

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Hey,

I'm new to LS Forums so I figured I should introduce myself. Don't worry, I'll ask a pheremone question in this

post to keep it somewhat relavant! But really, I have a thousand questions and realized it would be better to

just describe myself once and then ask multiple questions after. Besides, I didn't feel like this post "fit"

anywhere else. If I'm wrong, someone feel free to move it!

This might sound cliche but I've spent so much

time here since finding it a couple weeks ago that I feel like I'm already a part of what's going on here. I

can't tell you how excited I was finding a place that took pheromones with a healthy dose of actual theory tempered

by subjective experience.

So.. where do I start? I am in my mid 20s but look closer to 18 (for the better

or worst, I like it). I'm only working full time right now, but hopefully I'll be going back to school in the

next year or two. I'm pretty outgoing and don't have problems getting along with just about anyone I come

across.. however, I'm terrible at leading a relationship past just being comfortable and friendly. I should

say here that I'm bisexual, which makes working with pheromones an even more interesting experiment

Edit:

I hope that's not a problem for anyone. If it is, please just stear away from my posts. I don't mean to offend

anyone, but not being honest about it would really be a dis-service to everyone else who might be interested in

finding out with me if there's any significant qualitative experiences based on it.

There are a couple girls

at work I'd really like to move further with, who have both given those subtle (and sometimes not so subtle) hints

they feel the same way. However, they both are semi-engaged with other guys. Additionally, I have a gay but

extremely "alpha-male" friend I'm not really attracted to, but who may be interesting. I plan to see if he gives