Close

PheroTester

Smile New to Love Scent..

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Hello

Pheromasters and Pheronewbies.. I'm new to Love Scent, with a recent order of Chikara and Perception which I just

received yesterday. I have to say, that I love Love-Scent.com, not just for their products, but for the ease of

ordering, the web page layout and the Forum. There aren't too many businesses out there that are gutsy enough to

allow all their customers to speak their minds about their experience with the products they sell.

Judging from

other postings, etc. there's lot's of experimental fun to be had with Pheromones. Also, Bruce seems really nice

and helpful in every forum response I've seen so far. I'm not totally new to pheromones, but I am new to 'the

real deal'. I've used Realm for several years, not really expecting much from it anyway, but kind of liked the

scent. More recently, I figured I'd check more into the world of pheromones, which is how I found

Love-Scent.com.

I haven't tried Chikara yet, but I gave perception a little bit of a field test with my

girlfriend last night. I did one spray on the chest, and one on one wrist which I spread to the other wrist and the

neck (starting out conservatively). I followed them in the same fashion with the Perception Scented spray. I did

receive my first and immediate response from her wich was "Are you wearing a new cologne? I don't like it. I like

your other ones better".. Well, it all just turned out to be bad timing after-all..

To be honest, I like the

scent, and even noticed that I felt more outgoing and flirtier (may have been mental, but I think it was the

pheromones at work) so I'm not giving up on it at all. In response to her comment, I told her it was one of my old

favorite ones I haden't used in a while. In that same conversation, I also asked (in a very subtle way) if she was

having her period, and wouldn't you know it, she was. I read in another thread that Pheromones tend to work