Close

Phero Enthusiast

Default I have been using pheromones for 5+ yrs and i can't live without it!!

visit-red-300x50PNG
    i've grown so used to the advantages that i can safely admit im utterly and

hopelessly addicted/ dependent on pheromones. my first product was APC from flubberboy on ebay back in the days.

fortunately i was one of the lucky users who got instant results on the 1st day(unmistakable and consecutive hits

from 2 waitresses at the restaruant i worked at the time and a late night call from the head chef's wife... which

didn't go anywhere, as i later learned that she and the other waitress were known to be promiscuous...clumsy me

haha).
    floored by the unbelievable results i immediately searched the net for more info and not long

after found lovescent and have been a loyal customer ever since.

i must say im so sad that i didn't discover

pheromones and lovescent just a couple of years earlier, it would've made an even bigger impact on my life. as of

now i just can't imagine going through life without the advantages of pheromones. even my gf's more docile and

less argumentative when i got enough mones on.

so im wondering, is this addiction a good or bad thing?

cuz in the 5+yrs i've been using mones i've yet to notice a downside...

*although i do wish for a

bigger better badder pherocon next time than the 1st vegas one, but it was still awesome cuz i got to meet bruce and

phil and j.kohl, even got my SOE book signed im sucha groupie heheh.
    Last edited by lifetransform; 08-08-2004 at 08:47 PM.

Journeyman

I mean when is having

girls drool all over you be a bad thing? I say to be a addicted to something you picked a good choice as far as

pheromones. I have yet to see any negative results. I myself have only been using it for about eight months so far

and my day does not feel complete without spraying, dabbing, or rolling pheromones on my body. Being addicted to

pheromones is nothing but a good thing.

Phero Enthusiast

amen