Close

Page 1 of 2 1 ... LastLast
    Banned User

Default Newbie here Stucked with PherX

visit-red-300x50PNG
    Hey guys

I had no idea what Pheromones where until last monday I went to the askmen website and they had a article on it and

a recommended a produt. askmen.com is a great website and have great reviews so i figured purchasing their

recommended product would be the best of all of hte others since they usually test many different ones and based on

their results they recommend the best. I did a search myself on line about this product and found some fantastic

reviews. To my suprise I found the love -escent website and the product is not even mentiond here!, this leads me to

belive that what i bought is junk since this site seems to know more about mones. does anyone know about pherx at

all?? if it works?? is it scam?? i did not get it in the mail yet...any input would be appreciated..thanks...

Default Re: Newbie here Stucked with PherX

If you

had looked carefully, you would have seen that the \"review\" was sponsored by the makers of PherX. Probably not

the best way to get a neutral review. [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]

Banned User

I

know, you are so right, I just was so excited to see that there was something that I could wear that will make me

popular with the ladies. Do you have any idea at all thought if pehrx works???....Im already tring to figure out

what product should i buy next, there are so many, I think it may be easier to get a woman to bed than to realize

what product is the best one out there. what do you think is the best product for a new guy like me? I hear AE is

good since it has 3 mones,. Is AE the best?

everybody has their favorites, no clear cut best product

you should check out the gel packets. two products

(soe and edge) come in that form, so it will give u a chance to spend just a little money at first and try out a

couple of things.

Banned User