PDA

View Full Version : X-Girlfriends??

**DONOTDELETE**
10-07-2001, 03:45 PM
I just purchased The Edge and Alter Ego; I am brand new to this. I tried wearing both TE and AE and went out dancing and noticed more woman sitting at my table and next to me than usual (I belong to a dance group so no one really feels threatened). My question is will this make my X-girlfriend more attracted to me or will it primarily work only on woman that I don\'t know very well?? (I still love her and want her back) I also just ordered APC and NPA and am going to try the 70/30 mixtures I’ve been reading about on this board to see how that works.

jose
10-07-2001, 06:11 PM
There\'s a 50/50 chance it will work but I doubt it. I really don\'t know why the relationship ended with her in the first place? I have read some experiences with some guys on this board about their ex-wives acting funny around them,but that\'s it.
http://home.earthlink.net/~joselg (\"http://home.earthlink.net/~joselg\")

**DONOTDELETE**
10-08-2001, 12:11 PM
Your missing the point it will work on lots of women, if you want to try for your ex make sure she is around and then flirt your ass off with as many women as you can to get her attention and then well im sure you can figure out what comes next he he ...

**DONOTDELETE**
10-08-2001, 08:03 PM
Larry, I\'m interested in what happens. Keep me informed. And definitely find out why the relationship ended if nothing else. You can get some closure atleast and use the mones to find new chicks. images/icons/smile.gif

**DONOTDELETE**
10-08-2001, 08:36 PM
yeah i sure wanna know the result on your ex too. coz me personally, im planning to experiment on a recent ex too! but im too scared and don\'t wanna take risks right now so if you could inform us what your outcome will be... i\'ll appreciate it! images/icons/cool.gif

**DONOTDELETE**
10-09-2001, 01:55 AM
Hey keep us updated redcapp on how you go will you please this is an interesting experiemnt.

**DONOTDELETE**