PDA

View Full Version : lucky day

apple
02-06-2004, 11:48 PM
wow.... ok.... this has been one

of the best days EVER for me, its almost 3am and no one i know is awake so im gonna brag my ass off here

driver

test today (full G licence... or full licence for those who dont know the f*cked up licence system of ontario) the

guy was a PRICK! who did my testing, i swore hed fail me, but hey guess what, I PASSED! Im still in shock... im an

amazing driver, not shocked cause of that, just that hes a jerk and there are failing quotas so sometimes they just

fail people for no reason (go me whee... btw mones may have helped *evil grin* )

raptors game fun today! got my

hair dyed again finally, looks hot! hair cut too. My mom got her new computer, my bf got his new computer so im

happy cause two people i care about are happy! my bf is amazing and wonderful and he made my night amazing and

wonderful

the kicker.... im now a graphic designer for a big marketing company!

/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/shocked.gif i came home to discover i got a job! a really damn good job! an

amazing wicked job! Im gonna kiss my friend when i see her who got me this job... i didnt have to even meet the

boss... cant since hes in the states and im not lol but he hired me right away after we talked cause of my \"good

attitude\" and the recomendation of my friend! WHOOOOT!

this is just one of those days to celebrate! and i had

to spew it before i exploded with glee and giddyness /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/tongue.gif

/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/laugh.gif /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/cool.gif *does her ultra

uber happy dance*

franki
02-06-2004, 11:58 PM
COOL!!!

/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/cool.gif /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/cool.gif

/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/laugh.gif /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/laugh.gif

Elana
02-07-2004, 05:37 AM
That\'s terrific news!

/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/cool.gif /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smile.gif

Sagacious1420
02-07-2004, 05:40 AM