PDA

View Full Version : AE/m doesnt work for me but Edge does. help!

jo23er
01-25-2004, 11:52 AM
Hi to all of you,

i am a noob when it comes to pheremones ( i am experimenting with them for less

than a month). I have the newbies kit and after a lot of reading in the forums, i\'ve decided to go for AE/m as

well. However, AE doesnt seem to be working for me.

First of all, i can barely smell any pheros in AE/m not even

its scent. This is not the case with TE though. I used AE 6 times in total(3-4 drops every time) but i am not

getting any results at all. Whats strange is that TE worked really well for me - i had several hits with it- from

the very first time.

I am starting to think that AE/m is a lot less potent then TE, or at least the bottle of AE

i have is somehow faulty. Could anybody help me on this matter. Is there something i am doing wrong? Should i keep

on using AE/m or swap it with TEs?

SLK
01-25-2004, 12:06 PM
</font><blockquote><font class=\"small\">Quote:</font><hr />
Hi to all of you,

i am a noob when

it comes to pheremones ( i am experimenting with them for less than a month). I have the newbies kit and after a lot

of reading in the forums, i\'ve decided to go for AE/m as well. However, AE doesnt seem to be working for

me.

First of all, i can barely smell any pheros in AE/m not even its scent. This is not the case with TE though.

I used AE 6 times in total(3-4 drops every time) but i am not getting any results at all. Whats strange is that TE

worked really well for me - i had several hits with it- from the very first time.

I am starting to think that

AE/m is a lot less potent then TE, or at least the bottle of AE i have is somehow faulty. Could anybody help me on

this matter. Is there something i am doing wrong? Should i keep on using AE/m or swap it with TEs?

<hr

/></blockquote><font class=\"post\">

You\'re not the only one dude. TE/m works much better for me than AE/m.