PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here

dauntejones84
01-23-2004, 12:21 PM
Well, i stumbled on

this the other day when it came up in a pop-ad i got on my computer, the more i read about it the more interested I

got and now decided that i want to try it. I\'m currently in college and I have a class with 76 girls and me being

the only guy and it seems to be a good place to try things out at. Anyway, I was just wondering if some of the

veterans here could give me some advice on which kinds of pheromones to purchase to start out with and where i can

get these, mostly because i seem overwhelmed by all the different types (there seems to be so many of them and they

all do different things). Especially any advice on what would work in a setting like that class. Thank you for your

time in advance.

belgareth
01-23-2004, 12:42 PM
It seems everybody who

buys from Bruce at Love Scent after dealing with the other vendors keeps buying from Bruce. Most of us think this is

the best place for pheromones.

That said, have you read all the sticky threads and advice on the forum? You

should be able to get a good idea what will work from that. Beyond reading what has been told to innumerable

newbies, nobody here can really give you good advice without knowing a lot more about you. Height, build, looks,

workout etc.

dauntejones84
01-23-2004, 12:57 PM
well as far as

physical features go im 5\'9 and 180 pounds. so a little on the heavy side but you know. I workout about every

other day, i jog a mile and a half. I have just started lifting again, i did off and on throughout high school and

got good results. I have been doing that on the days i dont do my jogging. I have brown hair and blue eyes. So there

is my physical description for yall. Thanks again for any help!

belgareth
01-23-2004, 01:05 PM
And have you read all

the threads from other newbies? There is a ton of good advice in there.

pico
01-23-2004, 01:10 PM
what course do you study

with you and 76 girls???!!!