PDA

View Full Version : hi im new to pheromones

lilplaya
01-09-2004, 05:39 PM
hi im new to

pheromones and i thought someone could help me aight here it is im 14 years old and i was interested in buying some

pheromones i was wondering which of the products would yall recommend me to use to attract people around my age

group i dont know if this matters but i heard something about diffrent pheromones work better with diffrent races im

black myself so if it does matter i would want a pheromone that would most likely attract black girls light skinned

girls and some white girls so if someone would help me out i would be gracefull thanks people.

DrSmellThis
01-09-2004, 05:45 PM
You might

try a little plain sandlwood essential oil and try bathing with only hot water every other day. You may have enough

natural pheromones.

CptKipling
01-09-2004, 05:51 PM
</font><blockquote><font class=\"small\">Quote:</font><hr />
pheromones work better with diffrent races

<hr

/></blockquote><font class=\"post\">

More of a myth that came from an exaggerated

thought.

i would want a pheromone that would most

likely attract black girls light skinned girls and some white girls

<hr /></blockquote><font

class=\"post\">

This guy is deceptively picky, he missed out...er...the purple ones with the crunchy outside

and runny middle bit.

Oh, get the newbie kit, or possibly AE.

Now go forth and be \"gracefull\"

/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/blush.gif /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/grin.gif

lilplaya
01-09-2004, 06:04 PM
i missed

out on the purples ones huh i guess u had them before how was they naw im just playin so a good pheromone for my age

group would probley be the newbe kit or alter ego.

Pancho1188
01-09-2004, 06:21 PM
Just a

warning: Many people believe that at your age, your body is raging with -none already... The Edge from the newbie

kit may quickly become and overdose... Someone back me up on this if they agree. AE may be a better

choice.