PDA

View Full Version : First day pheromone hits for a newbie

kindofblue78
12-06-2003, 07:42 PM
Yeah, so I\'m a highschooler, and I was at school almost all day today for an extracurricular, but anyways...I

got the newbie pack in the mail on Friday, and I\'ve been dying to try this stuff out. I used 1/3 pack of SOE on

my neck, and a spray of 1:1 TE/SPMO to my chest. When I was walking around, I got a total DIHL from a girl that was

approaching me for a mock-interview. Then, when I was sitting in the library, this chick (7/10) was staring at me

for a long time, and when I turned my head or lifted it, she\'d do the exact same. Not to mention the SOE kept

everyone around me extra chatty, and I had girls I didn\'t know willingly sitting right next to me at a table full

of empty seats. Yeah, it may be placebo effect b/c of the first day, but I\'ll post any more hits I have in the

week.

Peace Out.

CollegeStudent
12-06-2003, 10:19 PM
Well... Im not a newbie so much anymore, but im new to alot of the products. Been using mones since

early this year. From what I gather there are 4 possible effects that mones have:

1) Alter other people: This

is the reason you bought them. They alter other people\'s moods, make them friendly, chatty, or could make them

aggressive (none OD) or shy or even scared (none OD to a female). However, this is the main effect that you were

shooting for.

2) Affect on yourself: This is the mones doing something to you. These effects are usually good,

but could be bad. For instance, I find that sometimes SOE makes me tired. Its happened a few times, tho not all

the time. WAGG tends to make me upbeat, and confident. The mones will affect the user in different ways. They

even make you feel more confident (however, dont confuse this with the next effect).

3) Placebo effect: No,

this is not the \"its all in your head, mones dont work\" effect. This is something different. If you