PDA

View Full Version : I really wished this stuff would work

ironration
11-29-2003, 03:41 AM
I

really wished this stuff would work.

Looking back at 1.5 year of pheromone usage, I am really disappointed. I

remember how much fun it was in the beginning, trying out different products and combos, studying body language and

looking for hits. I bought SOE, AE, RM, APC, NPA(m), PI(m), PI(w), and WAGG.

I made an excel file with all

products and combos that I tried, and wrote down amount used and in what setting I used it, effect on myself and

effect on others. I concluded that large amounts of none effected my mood negatively (most of the time, but not

always).

I studied this forum, and read hit reports of people walking around in the mall, getting checked out by

girls that caught a whiff of their pheromones. So I tried the same thing, really expecting hits of some sort, but I

did not receive any hits at all.

Then I read that pheromones work better if you are interacting with people, so I

started to look for changes in people’s behaviour when I talked to them. But I got no different reactions at all.

Not from people I knew well, not from people I know a bit, or people I just met.

I really wished some pheromone

manufacture would make a super pheromone product that really worked. But I guess it is easier making 5-10 fake hit

reports a month, and let the placebo effect do the rest.

EXIT63
11-29-2003, 04:14 AM
me too

AzMike
11-29-2003, 01:08 PM
ironration, I have so far had similar experiences, although with a smaller number of products than you have, and

for only the past 2 months. I have noticed confidence-boost effects internally, but have yet to see any unusual

reactions from people. I have seen slight reactions from women, but they seem to be in the range of normality.

I

am curious about a few things, if you care to reveal them. Are you young or middle-aged? Thin, heavy, or muscular?