PDA

View Full Version : TE vs. NPA

moonuser
11-06-2003, 10:09 AM
Hi.... I am a newbie,

actually, i have yet to use a pheromone product, since my order from love-scent has not arrived yet. Anyways, i

ordered the newbie special, with TE and the SOE gel packs, since I felt that TE seems to be a good idea. MY

question is that if TE and NPA are the same price, and NPA is stronger, what is the point of buying TE?

bjf
11-06-2003, 10:17 AM
it isn\'t necesarrily

stronger. you get an itty bitty bottle of npa, and a big bottle of TE. The ratio of carrier to pheromone content

is the same.

You just put on different amounts.

If you buy te, get the Edge Essentials. For whatever reason,

they have worked better on me.

Phantom
11-06-2003, 10:18 AM
TE is practically a

diluted version of NPA, but with NPA you have more options with mixes ect... you can even make your own TE out of

it. But hey TE (4 dabs) was the first product that got me laid, NPA did\'nt get me that lucky... It\'s your

choice.

bigdog
11-06-2003, 10:25 AM
Less of a chance of OD with

TE. That\'s why I bought it to try with AE. I was at a club last night and used TE again. Only out of ordianry

thing was that a chick exclaimed to me\'I wanna F%@% but it\'s not you it\'s this guy and she ravaged him. I

had not even talked to her. Very Strange.

bjf
11-06-2003, 10:29 AM
Big dog. Oviously she was

turned on by you, but was in denial, so she was telling you (actually telling herself) that she wanted to f-ck the

guy who she morally thought she should want to be with (the guy who came with her or whatver).

You shoulda called

her out on that one. But I would probably be caught pretty off guard too

bigdog
11-06-2003, 10:46 AM
Perhaps it was a missed

opportunity BJF. It\'s been three times out of 7 that a woman has said something similarly loudly with f-ck

towards me. No doubt AE, NPA,TE work. Wagg & SOE too. When I\'ve worn too much of those I\'ve hurt talk