PDA

View Full Version : First pheromones

sean
10-25-2003, 11:14 AM
I am going to soon be

purchasing my first pheromones. I had ordered andro 4.2 from love scent before but it accidently got sent back when

it got to my door. I am happy that happened know though as I was going to be using it alone with nothing else, and I

have been reading these forums and I guess that wouldnt be very good. I now am thinking about purchasing Alter Ego,

becasue it has all three types of pheromones and I have heard it works good. However I understand that most of the

people on here use a assortment of pheromones all at once that make for good results, or a chemistry set as some

call it? Anyway even though I am a newbie to all of this I would like to have the best, or a good combination that

works very well, anyone have any suggestions? Do different combinations work for differnent people?

Also I have

came accross \"pheromone releasing pills\" not only are they expensive as hell, but I am assuming that it is a

load of bullshit, am I wrong?

Also I not looking at these pheromones as some kind of magic potion that makes

women automatically attracted to you, but rather as giving me a little edge that I can use to my advantage, I would

consider myself as average in looks, but I am very unconfident about myself, perhaps even underconfident, and I

don\'t have much self esteem, I know that confidence is very important to being successful with women (as I have

read in pick-up guides) and I think that mones would help me very much in that aspect.

Thanks guys.

Jones
10-25-2003, 12:32 PM
mones wont be able to

help you. sry.

\'I am very unconfident about myself, perhaps even underconfident,\' -no \'edge\' will

help you if that is so

sean
10-25-2003, 12:42 PM
I don\'t

understand.... What are you talking about? I don\'t get it... Is it becasue I am not confident enough? That is