PDA

View Full Version : DESPERATE HERE :-[

zeu2003
10-03-2003, 11:39 AM
Hey people wu\'sup

its my first post here /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smile.gif
Well, i bought for the first time

pheromones (pherx) and i actually can\'t say im a newbie because i read A LOT of information about it... But i

STILL have some questions that im dying to know the answer. here we go:

1) Is really one drop enough to turn

women on? I used one drop(as directed in the Pher\'x label) for the first time today, in school, and it really

didn\'t seem to work. And i would be pretty surprised if it worked, because i really can\'t see it and smell

it(although its smells a liiiitle bit). Overall, my question is: Are all the girls gonna be able to smell my

\"mones\" easily even using in such small amounts?

2) It really didnt seem to work this first day :-[ Do u guys

think its gonna work at all?

Just some technical info: Pherx has a amount of 2.5mg of mones(that they claim to

be pure, human, reagent-grade),and i used a drop in my shirt just a little below the neck area.
I also used

\"Calvin Klein - One\" in conjuction but applied in different spots. I got really excited about mones but now that

i have them they dont seem to work! Well maybe its a little bit early to get any conclusions, but i would like to

see results right away :-[

By the way, Im an average guy, 18yrs old, not the cutest guy in the world but not ugly

either.. Heres some pics i shot on my webcam:

http://www.wnportal.com/zeu.jpg (\"http://www.wnportal.com/zeu.jpg\") in case ur curious about how i look

/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/blush.gif

Thanks ppl /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/laugh.gif

Elana
10-03-2003, 11:41 AM
</font><blockquote><font class=\"small\">Quote:</font><hr />
in case ur curious about how i look

<hr

/></blockquote><font class=\"post\"> You are adorable! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smile.gif

PheroX
10-03-2003, 11:43 AM
try using 3-5 drops