PDA

View Full Version : Newbie asking about AE/M

Aderk
07-07-2003, 07:36 AM
Im a newbie to this whole pheremone thing but I am very interested. I have been looking over this site for awhile and I think I have decided to give ae/m a try. It seems to be well liked by everyone here and I really am only looking for something that I can use alone because I dont have the needed funds to be experementing with several different kinds at once. Also I have heard different things about the age of the girls that it will have an effect on. I am 21 and looking to have hits on girls on my age group.(18-22) Just looking for feedback.

ToBeOrNotToBe
07-07-2003, 08:05 AM
AE is the best standalone product you can find. The usual ammount is something like 2-4 drops. But you just need to test it and seek for the perfect ammount for you.

akinu
07-07-2003, 08:05 AM
Hey! I am also 21. Forum loves AE/m it sure is a great product, but I havent got any hits with it. I will suggest SOE because 1-of your age 2-of girls\' age. Dont want to pretend to be authority but probably NONE is for past 25 guys and girls. NOL can rock you.

Aderk
07-07-2003, 09:25 AM
Ok so because of my age and the age of the girls I am interested in I would be better off getting SOE? Ok next question...I see it comes in different forms such as gel pack or roll on...is either more effective?

ToBeOrNotToBe
07-07-2003, 10:18 AM
Actually, the AE is algo great for someone at your age, since it\'s so well balanced. It has the 3 main mones and doesn\'t need to be covered with a cologne (but you can use a cologne if you want). It already has a nice scent.

SoE has -nol and -rone and it\'s perhaps the best for social hits, to make ppl more confortable around you. Also scented.

But if you\'re looking for sexual hits (for clubbing, for example), NPA or TE (which is the same as the NPA, just 4 times less concentrated and comes in a bigger bottle) are the very best. They need to be covered though, cause they stink.