PDA

View Full Version : Advice on what to try

karen
06-23-2003, 03:56 PM
I am completely new to pheromones and need some advice. I just bought the PI/w and lavender -nol. I am trying to attract men (more flirting, more attention). I wore a combination of both of these products today and I did not see any reactions that were at all different than normal (positive or negative). I have seen a lot of posts about the PCC and PI/w combination. So I am wondering if I should get some PCC and try that. Or if I should keep trying with what I have (I do really like the smell of the lavender -nol). Or maybe I should try something else altogether? Do you usually have to wear the pheromones for a while before you start seeing reactions or is it usually the first time you wear them?

upsidedown
06-23-2003, 04:30 PM
Hi Karen, welcome to the forum.

Don\'t judge them on just one day\'s usage. Wear them for a few weeks. Try different dosages....put on less one day, add more the next. Just keep track of the reactions with the different dosages. That will help you learn what dosage work\'s best for you.

You\'ve got some good products there for the reactions you want to get from men. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/smile.gif

upsidedown
06-23-2003, 07:49 PM
Karen.

I guess being a typical guy, I decided to give you advice on the women\'s products when I\'ve never actually tried them. Probably wasn\'t a great idea. /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/laugh.gif

In response to your original question, one of the ladies has told me that you\'re not going to get a whole lot of sexual reactions without some cops. PI/w and the EO are both -nol based. PI/w is -nol with some cops, but it does not have enough copulins in it to have any effect, so you\'re probably going to have to boost it with PCC or you won\'t get any results except people talking your ear off and you\'ll feel a little spacy from all the -nol. The -nol content in the EO\'s is quite high so I\'m told.